Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Braden Richmond, MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Special Care for Women

Braden Richmond, MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Anniston, AL

71 total reviews

Dr. Braden Richmond always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Braden Richmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brooke L.
Submitted 01/05/22
In February 2020, I had my second miscarriage. I decided to switch to a new doctor because I felt my situation was not being taken seriously by my then current OB/GYN. Dr. Richmond came highly recommended to me by my mother, a nurse, who worked with Dr. Richmond when he would perform procedures at the hospital. From day one, I knew Dr. Richmond was different. He knew I needed a change of scenery to ease my anxiety and listened to my concerns and questions without making me feel like I was a crazy person. He is highly intelligent and researches everything, doing his due diligence as a physician. When our baby was born in May 2021, my labor and delivery were flawless, even with a somewhat complicated pregnancy. I loved that he prayed with us after our baby was born, giving thanks to our Creator. I cannot say enough about this Godly man and recommend him without reservation to anyone in need of an OB/GYN! We love Dr. Richmond!
Delisha B.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Richmond is an awesome Dr. He listens to you and really tries to help you! He also saved my life a few years ago. I had a huge watermelon sized cyst on my ovary! It was a very complicated surgery but He got it out and I felt like a new woman! Thank you Dr. Richmond!!
Sierra S.
Submitted 10/22/21
After suffering from Preclampsia and HELLP syndrome in all my past pregnancies I switched doctors for the 4th time and he was highly recommend. He actually cares about you and your baby! Your not just another patient in a file. He heard everything I had to say, was super patient with all my questions and helped me understand anything I questioned. Went above and beyond for me!!! Hate I can't have anymore because I would have definitely used him again! Couldn't thank him enough for his outstanding work and his genuine kindness and care for others!!! He caught problems UAB and 4 other doctors couldnt! If you want the BEST for your baby and your health go to him!
Crystal L.
Submitted 09/29/21
I absolutely love Dr.Richmond and his staff. I have been a patient for over 10+ years and highly recommend him. Dr. Richmond treats you as a person and not just a number. He listens to your problems/issues and truly cares about your well-being.
Stephanie P.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr Richmond was extremely nice. I felt comfortable with my care, and I like that he took extra time to talk with me and get to know me. His staff was excellent as well.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 07/14/21
Great as always!
Amanda K.
Submitted 07/01/21
Hes very sweet and gets to know the patient personally.
Jordan D.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Richmond is always so kind. I truly feel as though he cares for each and everyone of his patients.
Jamie B.
Submitted 05/04/21
After being told by doctors for years that my issues were normal, Dr. Richmond took his time to explain every possible cause and seemed dedicated to help me. He takes his time, listens to all concerns, and gives detailed information on everything.
Mary M.
Submitted 04/29/21
Always a pleasure.
Takelia W.
Submitted 04/15/21
Amazing such a relaxing doctor
Amanda S.
Submitted 04/15/21
I’ve never had a doctor sit down and actually talk with me like he does. He is very down to earth and straight to the point which is amazing.
Sandra F.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Richmond is a caring, compassionate man, and an excellent doctor. He has taken excellent care of me for 14 years and delivered my 5 grandchildren. I’m so blessed to have found him and I’m thankful the care he has given me and both my daughters.
Kaydee H.
Submitted 12/10/20
Absolutely love Dr Richmond and all the staff! Everyone is so caring and nice!!
Tammy E.
Submitted 10/09/20
I had bad experiences from previous doctors, and Dr. Richmond was highly recommended. I drive 2-1/2 hours just to use Dr. Richmond. Great care, great staff and outstanding physician.
Nicolette W.
Submitted 10/07/20
Love Dr. Richmond and staff!
Frances C.
Submitted 10/07/20
Good
Joan K.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Richmond was caring and understanding when I came to the office. He is very knowledgable and I have confidence in his recommendations.
Lacy M.
Submitted 10/06/20
I love Dr. Richmond. He made me feel so welcome and homey. Thank you!
Rachael H.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Richmond has Faith like I've never seen a Health Professional have. He isn't afraid to share his Faith, either. He was such a big help to me, and such a wonderful encourager. I recommend him to any and everyone!