Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Braden Richmond, MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Special Care for Women

Braden Richmond, MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Anniston, AL

57 total reviews

Dr. Braden Richmond always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Braden Richmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy E.
Submitted 10/09/20
I had bad experiences from previous doctors, and Dr. Richmond was highly recommended. I drive 2-1/2 hours just to use Dr. Richmond. Great care, great staff and outstanding physician.
Nicolette W.
Submitted 10/07/20
Love Dr. Richmond and staff!
Frances C.
Submitted 10/07/20
Good
Joan K.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Richmond was caring and understanding when I came to the office. He is very knowledgable and I have confidence in his recommendations.
Lacy M.
Submitted 10/06/20
I love Dr. Richmond. He made me feel so welcome and homey. Thank you!
Rachael H.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Richmond has Faith like I've never seen a Health Professional have. He isn't afraid to share his Faith, either. He was such a big help to me, and such a wonderful encourager. I recommend him to any and everyone!
Wanda A.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Richmond was so easy to talk too. Explained everything in detail and just an overall pleasant experience!
Erin S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Absolutely love going to see Dr. Richmond! I always have a good experience.
Katina H.
Submitted 09/05/20
I am a first time patient. I felt he literally listened to my health concerns
Debbie R.
Submitted 09/03/20
So thankful for Dr. Richmond and a special group of girls who take care of me. I especially love the Christian atmosphere.
Teresa G.
Submitted 09/01/20
As always you put me back together again. With IC and no hormones, it has to be a pain. Thank you so much for helping my pharamacy get them filled. You and your staff are the easiest folks I have ever been to. With everyone I have sent to your office, you and your staff have been the best. Thank you and God Bless You for being so WONDERFUL!!
Kayla W.
Submitted 08/27/20
It doesn’t get any better than Dr. Richmond and his staff! I recommend them to everyone!
Chanda G.
Submitted 08/23/20
I love this office and the people in it.
Kristi L.
Submitted 08/11/20
First visit with Dr. Richmond. I must say It was a great experience. He was very attentive and informative. The staff was great as well. Very pleased with my decision to use Dr. Richmond.
Alice H.
Submitted 08/11/20
Experience was good. Had a young Dr. In training in the room also. I was getting caught up in his explanations to her. Think I might have learned something new!!!
Alex Y.
Submitted 08/11/20
While I don't think anyone loves going for yearly visits I love going to Dr. Richmonds office. Him and his staff are phenomenal. I am always in and out within an hour (which I consider to be good for a doctor's visit). Everyone is always very kind and pleasant and they put in the extra effort to connect with a patient. I have and will always recommend Dr. Richmond.
Stephanie T.
Submitted 07/27/20
Very polite makes you feel very comfortable
Jeana R.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very friendly staff and Dr.
Jamie R.
Submitted 07/22/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Richmond for many years and I absolutely adore him. He has a wonderful personality, and is such a kind and patient man. He is an Incredibly gifted, and talented Doctor.
Leslie H.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Richmond has been a blessing. He is the only doctor who has ever listened and took his time to truly try to help me with all the problems I have. It has been a process but he has never given up on caring enough to find the solution to things I have been dealing with for years. His staff is also the best! I am so grateful that I have finally found the right doctor.