Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Braden Richmond, MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Special Care for Women

Braden Richmond, MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Anniston, AL

44 total reviews

Dr. Braden Richmond always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Braden Richmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristi L.
Submitted 08/11/20
First visit with Dr. Richmond. I must say It was a great experience. He was very attentive and informative. The staff was great as well. Very pleased with my decision to use Dr. Richmond.
Alice H.
Submitted 08/11/20
Experience was good. Had a young Dr. In training in the room also. I was getting caught up in his explanations to her. Think I might have learned something new!!!
Alex Y.
Submitted 08/11/20
While I don't think anyone loves going for yearly visits I love going to Dr. Richmonds office. Him and his staff are phenomenal. I am always in and out within an hour (which I consider to be good for a doctor's visit). Everyone is always very kind and pleasant and they put in the extra effort to connect with a patient. I have and will always recommend Dr. Richmond.
Stephanie T.
Submitted 07/27/20
Very polite makes you feel very comfortable
Jeana R.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very friendly staff and Dr.
Jamie R.
Submitted 07/22/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Richmond for many years and I absolutely adore him. He has a wonderful personality, and is such a kind and patient man. He is an Incredibly gifted, and talented Doctor.
Leslie H.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Richmond has been a blessing. He is the only doctor who has ever listened and took his time to truly try to help me with all the problems I have. It has been a process but he has never given up on caring enough to find the solution to things I have been dealing with for years. His staff is also the best! I am so grateful that I have finally found the right doctor.
Chelsea W.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr.Richmond truly understands women and the realness of mental disorders. I always feel like I'm in a safe space and can tell him anything without judgement.
Kathy M.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr. Richmond was so informative, I felt very comfortable with him.
Alicia M.
Submitted 07/11/20
Love Dr. Richmond and his staff.
Reida J.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very good experience. My questions were answered. Dr. Richmond and his staff were very pleasant & helpful.
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Richmond and his staff are so friendly, caring and knowledgeable. I’ve always had a positive experience and trust Dr. Richmond’s care and advice with my health needs.
Mary B.
Submitted 07/10/20
I had a great experience
Anji G.
Submitted 07/10/20
Sorry, that’s a typo in my last name (ford) but i alway enjoy my visit with dr Richmond, he does a great job of listening and responding to my needs. I used to dread gyno visits but since he became my dr I no longer do! Love you dr Richmond!
Paula S.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Richmond takes time to talk to you and explain everything. I never feel like he is in a hurry to get to the next patient. He is very personable and truly cares about his patients.
Dana P.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr Richmond and staff always good
Kelli M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Staff so friendly and made me feel like a part of their family.
Melissa W.
Submitted 06/29/20
The staff is always friendly and helpful! Dr. Richmond makes me feel at ease with any questions I have.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 06/26/20
Thorough, very professional.
Reba E.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Richmond is the best doctor ever. Always so nice and staff is always so sweet