Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Braden Richmond, MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Special Care for Women

Braden Richmond, MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Anniston, AL

61 total reviews

Dr. Braden Richmond always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Braden Richmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Takelia W.
Submitted 04/15/21
Amazing such a relaxing doctor
Amanda S.
Submitted 04/15/21
I’ve never had a doctor sit down and actually talk with me like he does. He is very down to earth and straight to the point which is amazing.
Sandra F.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Richmond is a caring, compassionate man, and an excellent doctor. He has taken excellent care of me for 14 years and delivered my 5 grandchildren. I’m so blessed to have found him and I’m thankful the care he has given me and both my daughters.
Kaydee H.
Submitted 12/10/20
Absolutely love Dr Richmond and all the staff! Everyone is so caring and nice!!
Tammy E.
Submitted 10/09/20
I had bad experiences from previous doctors, and Dr. Richmond was highly recommended. I drive 2-1/2 hours just to use Dr. Richmond. Great care, great staff and outstanding physician.
Nicolette W.
Submitted 10/07/20
Love Dr. Richmond and staff!
Frances C.
Submitted 10/07/20
Good
Joan K.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Richmond was caring and understanding when I came to the office. He is very knowledgable and I have confidence in his recommendations.
Lacy M.
Submitted 10/06/20
I love Dr. Richmond. He made me feel so welcome and homey. Thank you!
Rachael H.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Richmond has Faith like I've never seen a Health Professional have. He isn't afraid to share his Faith, either. He was such a big help to me, and such a wonderful encourager. I recommend him to any and everyone!
Wanda A.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Richmond was so easy to talk too. Explained everything in detail and just an overall pleasant experience!
Erin S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Absolutely love going to see Dr. Richmond! I always have a good experience.
Katina H.
Submitted 09/05/20
I am a first time patient. I felt he literally listened to my health concerns
Debbie R.
Submitted 09/03/20
So thankful for Dr. Richmond and a special group of girls who take care of me. I especially love the Christian atmosphere.
Teresa G.
Submitted 09/01/20
As always you put me back together again. With IC and no hormones, it has to be a pain. Thank you so much for helping my pharamacy get them filled. You and your staff are the easiest folks I have ever been to. With everyone I have sent to your office, you and your staff have been the best. Thank you and God Bless You for being so WONDERFUL!!
Kayla W.
Submitted 08/27/20
It doesn’t get any better than Dr. Richmond and his staff! I recommend them to everyone!
Chanda G.
Submitted 08/23/20
I love this office and the people in it.
Kristi L.
Submitted 08/11/20
First visit with Dr. Richmond. I must say It was a great experience. He was very attentive and informative. The staff was great as well. Very pleased with my decision to use Dr. Richmond.
Alice H.
Submitted 08/11/20
Experience was good. Had a young Dr. In training in the room also. I was getting caught up in his explanations to her. Think I might have learned something new!!!
Alex Y.
Submitted 08/11/20
While I don't think anyone loves going for yearly visits I love going to Dr. Richmonds office. Him and his staff are phenomenal. I am always in and out within an hour (which I consider to be good for a doctor's visit). Everyone is always very kind and pleasant and they put in the extra effort to connect with a patient. I have and will always recommend Dr. Richmond.