Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Braden Richmond, MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Special Care for Women

Braden Richmond, MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Anniston, AL

61 total reviews

Dr. Braden Richmond always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Braden Richmond below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Malea Q.
Submitted 06/10/20
BEST DELIVERY EXPERIENCE! DR RICHMOND IS THE BEST!
Tasheika D.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Richmond is the austere l absolute best doctor hands down!!!
Chantay W.
Submitted 05/23/20
Wonderful Dr - wonderful staff.
Shaquilla P.
Submitted 05/22/20
I love Dr. Richmond already and I only seen him once. I love how he actually sat down and talked to me and listened to all of my problems and needs to make sure if I needed anything to help with what was going on with me. He didn’t rush, or nothing. He was actually caring.
Jennifer J.
Submitted 05/22/20
The staff and quality of care are excellent. Dr. Richmond has an excellent bedside manner and takes the time to explain anything I need further information on.
Darlene W.
Submitted 05/22/20
Great as always!
Janet H.
Submitted 05/22/20
I really enjoyed my visit with Dr Richmond.. He took time to talk and discuss my issues.
Sarah Ann R.
Submitted 05/17/20
Wonderful staff who listen and care for their patients.
JANESE P.
Submitted 05/09/20
Known Dr Richmond for years. He's always been attentive compassionate caring and couldn't ask for anything better.
Gerri L.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. R is so kind and really takes the time to listen.
Arlarose W.
Submitted 05/06/20
Great Doctor and nursing staff as always.
Makayla K.
Submitted 05/03/20
So great!!! Best Doctor I have ever been to! Very professional and listens to everything you have to say!
Victoria B.
Submitted 05/01/20
It was amazing.. I was so nervous because I had to come in alone but dr Richmond and his nurse were awesome. They were sweet and made me feel okay.
Briana J.
Submitted 05/01/20
I’ve seen Richmond for 10 years. He’s always willing to listen to you and makes you feel comfortable during your visits.
Shenika B.
Submitted 05/01/20
Love my doctor and his staff!!
Sharon R.
Submitted 04/30/20
Always enjoy my visit, the staff are always pleasant. Dr. Richmond is so personal, he takes time to explain your health issues and treatment if there be one.
Amber R.
Submitted 04/29/20
Clean environment, friendly staff including doctor, doctor was quick yet personable.. however, had a long wait and have tried to call office several times for quick question yet am only able to reach voicemail.
Chandice D.
Submitted 04/28/20
I've never had a doctor that showed how much they cared. And listened to every concern, its my first pregnancy so of course I've had worries and concerns but with Dr. Richmond I've had all my questions answered and I feel comfortable and safe having him as my doctor. I will reccomend him to every woman I know .
April W.
Submitted 04/27/20
I feel totally comfortable with Dr. Richmond. He listens to my concerns and issues. My delievered both of my children. He is more than my dr but also my friend.
LINDSEY C.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Richmond listened to everything and was very patient. The office staff is also amazing!